Ensenada is a city on Mexico’s Baja coast, about 77 miles south of San Diego. Locals call it the “Cinderella” of the Pacific. I have no idea why they call it that, but I do know it’s a beautiful place. Take a look at Michelle Rae’s gorgeous pictures and see for your self!

Another Spur on the Road

Having finally decided on Ensenada for our Thanksgiving getaway this year has me all excited, even though I have a few trips scheduled before that. What can I say, I loved our first visit there and I’ve been wanting to go back ever since. And it wasn’t just because of the tacos… although I must admit, it did play a big role.

Sadly, while we’ve got our hotel room booked already, Thanksgiving is still a few weeks away. So for now, I’m settling on looking at (and sharing with you) my photos from our last visit.

Come enjoy them with me…

img_5770img_5779img_5771img_5789dscf5919dscf5918

img_5856img_5845img_5850img_5840img_5841img_5867img_5866img_5778

View original post

Leave a Reply

