It’s the middle of winter in Mexico City, it’s cold, and I hate it. Here’s why this is definitely my least favorite season!

My Heart of Mexico

Hey, amigos. I’m sorry for my lack of enthusiasm, but I am freezing my butt off in the middle of a Mexican winter. How is that possible? I’m in Mexico! Well, if you think it’s always sunny and warm here, you are dead wrong. In fact, I have quite a few good reasons to hate the wintertime. Fortunately I’ve also come up with some great ways to cope with this dreary season!

View original post 1,006 more words

Leave a Reply

