I’m Mexican, and although my country’s name has been repeatedly dragged through the mud by the new American president, I still think living here in Mexico is awesome.

My Heart of Mexico

You probably already know that I love my country. That’s easy to see! I know it’s not perfect. There’s tons of serious problems around here, like corruption, crime, poverty, and pollution. However, I honestly think the good outweighs the bad. I could never live anywhere else! So, from a Mexican resident’s point of view, these are the reasons why living in Mexico is truly awesome.

View original post 1,002 more words

Leave a Reply

