What's for Dinner Moms?

How much are we traveling this summer? Every single weekend, except for two,  from the beginning of June to the middle of September. The cat is even done with us being gone as you can see above. She sees the suitcases come out and she tries to climb in. We are not supposed to forget to take her with us again!

Because we are traveling so much I am not buying groceries as I normally do. I am using up every little scrap I can find in the pantry, refrigerator, and freezer to save money. My children and I were going through the freezer the other night and found some ground beef and a couple of boxes of pierogi. I knew we had some salsa in the pantry and cheddar cheese in the fridge. Mexican Pierogis it is!

Verdict:

Neither of my children were very thrilled at the thought of…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

